
Opens Curve’s own page. We hold no affiliate link for this offer, so this is a plain link and nothing is tracked.
How to get it
2 steps, in order. Tick them off as you go.
Your ticks stay in this browser. Nothing is sent anywhere, and the dates land on your calendar automatically once you start.
Payout timeline
- Day 0Sign up and verify
Account opened, identity confirmed.
- After conditions are met1% cashback on purchases you make on the Curve card credited
Providers rarely publish a payout window. Community reports will fill this in.
Difficulty
Sign up and wait. Nothing else asked of you.
Offer details
- Required deposit
- Not stated
- Hold period
- None stated
- Setup time
- about 5 minutes
- Difficulty
- Easy
- Eligibility
- Resident in United Kingdom
- Closes
- No published end date
- Where we read these figures
- Curve — Referral Promo Terms read 2026-09-16
Start tracking it
We’ll hold the dates that matter. When your money unlocks, when the offer closes — so you don’t have to keep them in a calendar reminder.
Community reports
Whether it paid, and how long it took. Nobody has reported on Curve yet, if you’ve been through it, you’d be the first.
Report what happened →Similar in United Kingdom
Referral link + open Biscuit account + 7 card transactions (no minimum spend) in 30 days
Referral link required. New customers only (Standard account). Sign up via the unique link sent to your mobile, pass identity/verification checks, then top up and spend £20 within 1 month. Not a switch offer.
Referral link required. Plum states explicitly that 'These programs only reward the person who sends the invitation (you). Consequently, your friends won't receive any reward for downloading the app and signing up' — so there is no welcome bonus for a new Plum user. Programs 'are offered at our discretion, so may not always be available' and run during specific marketing periods. Newly registered users cannot enrol for the first 2-3 business days. Amounts and invite thresholds are not stated on the help page.